School Theatre Support Group

Website sponsored by

Website Sponsor

STSG is run by a voluntary committee, managed by the Group Administrator.

For membership enquiries, please see the Join page for further details.

All other general enquiries should be directed to the Group Administrator (admin @ ...) in the first instance. We prefer email communications if possible.

Our postal address is "School Theatre Support Group c/o The Leys School, Cambridge, CB2 7AD".

We are represented on the ABTT Council by Alexander Cann.

Paul Durose - Group Administrator
The Leys School, Cambridge
admin @ stsg.org.uk

Alan Bishop
Croydon High School
alan @ stsg.org.uk

Carl Burton
Bishops Stortford College
carl @ stsg.org.uk

Paul H
Paul Haynes
King's School, Worcester
paul.haynes @ stsg.org.uk

Peter Humphreys
Cranleigh School
peter @ stsg.org.uk

Jennifer Lewington-Chislett
Sir William Borlase's Grammar, Marlow
jennifer @ stsg.org.uk

Christopher Stone
Mulberry Schools Trust, London
chris @ stsg.org.uk